My last post on hacking a blog has been noticed by one SEO company, which is probably located in UK. Linking manager SC from the HP company has contacted me via e-mail with a request to remove a post stated above. I’m pasting you a short extract from the e-mail:
We had purchased a link via linkadage.com on your website which, would be why it appeared on your site. We do not condone hacking or SQL injection, please let me know when you have removed the page.
The problem is that I don’t sell links on my blog and don’t have an account on linkadage.com so unacceptable link hasn’t been generated by me. This fact has been approved by them. What are we still about? Just to remind you, about hacking my blog. So, after a quick search on Google, I have found some interesting information on SC. Well, another short extract from his blog:
I had created a few websites that were hosted on Geocities and Homestead based on Chess and Hacking (ultra-nerd). Within a few months, I found my hacking site to be a rather popular place that started earning a bit of commission selling “The Hackers Black Book”.
What a coincidence? Do I have to believe HP linking manager’s words? You cannot request anything from me. The post stays online. After this event, I have contacted my hosting providers hacking department, which is going to look into it in detail.
No related posts.





